A parish is a certain community of Christ's faithful stably established within a particular Church, whose pastoral care, under the authority of the diocesan Bishop, is entrusted to a parish priest as its proper pastor. (Canon 515)

The parish priest is the proper pastor of the parish entrusted to him. He exercise the pastoral care of the community entrusted to him under the authority of the diocesan Bishop, whose ministry of Christ he is called to share, so that for this community he may carry out the offices of teaching, sanctifying and ruling with the co-operation of other priests or deacons and with the assistance of lay members of Christ's faithful, in accordance with the law. (Canon 519)

  1. Sacred Heart Cathedral (Mandalay)
  2. St. Francis Xavier Church (Mandalay)
  3. St. Joseph's Church (Mandalay)
  4. St. Michael's Church (Mandalay)
  5. St. John's Church (Mandalay)
  6. Sacred Heart Church (Pyin Oo Lwin)
  7. Immaculate Conception Church (Pyin Oo Lwin)
  8. Our Lady of Holy Rosary Church (Paleik - Chanthagone)
  9. St. Vincent de Paul Church (Zaw Gyi)
  10. Holy Family Church (Sin Phyu)
  11. St. Joachim Church (Myauk Kaing)
  12. St. Anthony's Church (Meiktila)
  13. Immaculate Conception Church (Myingyan)
  14. St. Theresa's Church (Chauk)
  15. St. Theresa's Church (Nyaungbintha)
  16. St. Joseph's Church (Thayetkhon)
  17. Mary Help of Christians Church (Sagaing)
  18. St. Joseph's Church (Shwebo)
  19. St. Mary Magdelene Church (Ywadaw)
  20. St. Lawrence Church (Tei-gyi)
  21. Nativity of Our Lady Church (Maygon)
  22. Sacred Heart Church (Kanbalu)
  23. St. Michael's Church (Monhla)
  24. Mary Help of Christian Church (Chaung Yoe)
  25. Sacred Heart Church (Ye-U)
  26. The Assumption Church (Chan-thar-ywa)
  27. The Assumption Church (Chaung U)
  28. St. Joseph's Church (Mon Ywa)
  29. St. John the Baptist Church (Nabet)
  30. Holy Innocence Church (Tant Se)
  31. St. Augustine's Church (Magway)
  32. Sein Pan Church (Mandalay)
  33. St Anthony Church - Nan Shae (Mandalay)
  34. St Peter Church - Amayapuya (Mandalay)
  35. St Joseph Church - Myit Ngae (Mandalay)
  36. Kaw Linn Church
  37. Thae Phyu Village
  38. Yae Nan Chaung
  39. Our Lady of Lourdes Church (Ya Mae Tinn)

Subpages (63): View All